Corpo Docente

Docentes Permanentes
Nome E-mail Lattes
André Luís Mota dos Santos motaals@gmail.com Link
Antônio Renildo Santana Souza renildossouza@gmail.com Link
Antônio Ricardo Dantas Caffé ricardo.caffe@gmail.com Link
Cláudia Sá Malbouisson Andrade claudiamalbo@gmail.com Link
Diana Lúcia Gonzaga da Silva dlgsilva@ufba.br Link
Gervásio Ferreira dos Santos gervasiofsantos@gmail.com Link
Gilca Garcia de Oliveira gilca.oliveira@gmail.com Link
Gisele Ferreira Tiryaki gtiryaki@ufba.br Link
Hamilton de Moura Ferreira Júnior hamijr@ufba.br Link
Henrique Tomé da Costa Mata hnrmata@ufba.br Link
Leonardo Bispo de Jesus Junior lbjjunior@gmail.com Link
Livio Andrade Wanderley livio@ufba.br Link
Luiz Antônio Mattos Filgueiras luizfil@ufba.br Link
Paulo Antônio de Freitas Balanco balanco@ufba.br Link
Uallace Moreira Lima uallacemoreira@gmail.com Link
Vitor Araújo Filgueiras fvitor@hotmail.com Link
Docentes Colaboradores
Nome E-mail Lattes
Carlos Frederico Azeredo Uchôa uchoa@ufba.br Link
Daniel Lemos Jeziorny alemaodaniel@gmail.com Link
João Damásio de Oliveira Filho damasio@ufba.br Link
Nuno Jorge Rodrigues Teles Sampaio teles.nuno@gmail.com Link
Raymundo José Santos Garrido rgarrido@ufba.br Link
Rodrigo Carvalho Oliveira rodrigo.coliveira13@gmail.com Link
Vinicius de Araújo Mendes vdmendes@ufba.br Link
Vitor de Athayde Couto vitor@ufba.br Link