Corpo Docente

Permanente
Nome: André Luís Mota dos Santos
Lattes: Link
E-mail: motaals@gmail.com
Nome: Antônio Renildo Santana Souza
Lattes: Link
E-mail: renildossouza@gmail.com
Nome: Cláudia Sá Malbouisson Andrade
Lattes: Link
E-mail: claudiamalbo@gmail.com
Nome: Diana Lúcia Gonzaga da Silva
Lattes: Link
E-mail: dlgsilva@ufba.br
Nome: Gervásio Ferreira dos Santos
Lattes: Link
E-mail: gervasiofsantos@gmail.com
Nome: Gilca Garcia de Oliveira
Lattes: Link
E-mail: gilca.oliveira@gmail.com
Nome: Gisele Ferreira Tiryaki
Lattes: Link
E-mail: gtiryaki@ufba.br
Nome: Hamilton de Moura Ferreira Júnior
Lattes: Link
E-mail: hamijr@ufba.br
Nome: Henrique Tomé da Costa Mata
Lattes: Link
E-mail: hnrmata@ufba.br
Nome: Leonardo Bispo de Jesus Junior
Lattes: Link
E-mail: lbjjunior@gmail.com
Nome: Livio Andrade Wanderley
Lattes: Link
E-mail: livio@ufba.br
Nome: Luiz Antônio Mattos Filgueiras
Lattes: Link
E-mail: luizfil@ufba.br
Nome: Paulo Antônio de Freitas Balanco
Lattes: Link
E-mail: balanco@ufba.br
Nome: Uallace Moreira Lima
Lattes: Link
E-mail: uallacemoreira@gmail.com
Nome: Vitor Araújo Filgueiras
Lattes: Link
E-mail: fvitor@hotmail.com
Nome: Antônio Ricardo Dantas Caffé
Lattes: Link
E-mail: ricardo.caffe@gmail.com
Colaborador
Nome: Carlos Frederico Azeredo Uchôa
Lattes: Link
E-mail: uchoa@ufba.br
Nome: Daniel Lemos Jeziorny
Lattes: Link
E-mail: alemaodaniel@gmail.com
Nome: João Damásio de Oliveira Filho
Lattes: Link
E-mail: damasio@ufba.br
Nome: Nuno Jorge Rodrigues Teles Sampaio
Lattes: Link
E-mail: teles.nuno@gmail.com
Nome: Raymundo José Santos Garrido
Lattes: Link
E-mail: rgarrido@ufba.br
Nome: Rodrigo Carvalho Oliveira
Lattes: Link
E-mail: rodrigo.coliveira13@gmail.com
Nome: Vinicius de Araújo Mendes
Lattes: Link
E-mail: vdmendes@ufba.br
Nome: Vitor de Athayde Couto
Lattes: Link
E-mail: vitor@ufba.br