Faculty

Área de Concentração I: Desenvolvimento Econômico
Permanente
Name Email Currículo Lattes
Antônio Renildo Santana Souza renildossouza@gmail.com Access the Link
Bernardo Pereira Cabral bernardopcabral@gmail.com Access the Link
Fabrício Pitombo Leite fabricio.leite@ufba.br Access the Link
Gilca Garcia de Oliveira gilca.oliveira@gmail.com Access the Link
Hamilton de Moura Ferreira Júnior hamijr@ufba.br Access the Link
Henrique Tomé da Costa Mata hnrmata@ufba.br Access the Link
Leonardo Bispo de Jesus Junior lbjjunior@gmail.com Access the Link
Livio Andrade Wanderley livio@ufba.br Access the Link
Luiz Antônio Mattos Filgueiras luizmfil@gmail.com Access the Link
Nuno Jorge Rodrigues Teles Sampaio TELES.NUNO@GMAIL.COM Access the Link
Paulo Antônio de Freitas Balanco balanco@ufba.br Access the Link
Uallace Moreira Lima uallacemoreira@gmail.com Access the Link
Vitor Araújo Filgueiras fvitor@ufba.br Access the Link
Colaborador
Name Email Currículo Lattes
Carlos Frederico Azeredo Uchôa uchoa@ufba.br Access the Link
Elizabeth Moura Germano Oliveira elizabethmoura@hotmail.com Access the Link
Docentes Visitantes
Name Email Currículo Lattes
Mauro Borges Lemos maurolemos@ufba.br Access the Link
Área de Concentração II: Economia Aplicada
Permanente
Name Email Currículo Lattes
André Luís Mota dos Santos motaals@gmail.com Access the Link
Cláudia Sá Malbouisson Andrade claudiamalbo@gmail.com Access the Link
Diana Lúcia Gonzaga da Silva dlgsilva@ufba.br Access the Link
Gervásio Ferreira dos Santos gervasiofsantos@gmail.com Access the Link
Gisele Ferreira Tiryaki gtiryaki@ufba.br Access the Link
Lucas Emanuel da Silva dasilva_lucas@hotmail.com Access the Link
Stélio Coêlho Lombardi Filho STELIO.FILHO@HOTMAIL.COM Access the Link
Vinicius de Araújo Mendes vdmendes@ufba.br Access the Link
Colaborador
Name Email Currículo Lattes
Edilberto Tiago de Almeida edilbertotiago@hotmail.com Access the Link
Julyan Gleyvison Machado Gouveia Lins JULYANLINK@HOTMAIL.COM Access the Link
Raymundo José Santos Garrido raymundojosegarrido@gmail.com Access the Link
Reinan Ribeiro Sousa Santos reinanribeiro@ufba.br Access the Link
Rodrigo Carvalho Oliveira rodrigo.coliveira13@gmail.com Access the Link